Barre Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Gina Misko

Gina has been teaching dance for the past 15 years.  Two years ago she added fitness to her teaching repertory.  She became certified in Rebounding, Barre, TRX & Personal Training. 
 
She enjoys pushing her clients so they achieve the results they desire while focusing on good form. 

Jennifer Wagner

Jennifer first started training with TRX @ Yoga-M.A.T.T. in 2011.  After her 1st class, she was hooked.  Jennifer became certified as both a TRX & Barre instructor & has been teaching ever since.
 
As a 4th grade teacher, Jennifer enjoys coming to Yoga-M.A.T.T. after school to use her teaching skills in a different environment
A barre class combining weight bearing exercises, strength training and ballet bar techniques to form long, lean muscle groups.
 
This multi level class will focus on building integral core strength as well as strength and stability in the pelvic floor region.
 
Open to all levels ... sticky socks are required for this class and can be purchased at the studio.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Gina Misko
  • Fri Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Mahalow
  • Sat Dec 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Dec 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Rachel Mahalow
  • Fri Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Mahalow
  • Sat Dec 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rachel Mahalow
  • Thu Jan 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Gina Misko
  • Fri Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Mahalow
  • Sat Jan 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Jan 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Gina Misko
  • Fri Jan 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Mahalow
  • Sat Jan 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Jan 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Gina Misko
  • Fri Jan 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Mahalow
  • Sat Jan 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Jan 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Gina Misko
  • Fri Jan 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Mahalow
  • Sat Jan 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Jan 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Gina Misko
  • Fri Feb 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Rachel Mahalow