Flow, Strengthen, Align (multi level Vinyasa)


This class is taught by:
A multi level vinyasa class focusing on building core strength as well as stability of large muscle groups needed for intermediate level practices. Alignment and fundamentals relating to poses will be explored throw various intermediate level flows.  Binding, backbending and balancing poses will be explored in this practice.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Jan 02 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Jan 09 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Jan 16 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Jan 23 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Jan 30 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Feb 06 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Feb 13 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Feb 20 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Feb 27 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Mar 06 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Mar 13 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Mar 20 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Mar 27 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Apr 03 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Apr 10 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart