Flow, Strengthen, Align (multi level flow)


This class is taught by:
A multi level class focusing on building core strength as well as stability of large muscle groups needed for intermediate level practices. Alignment and fundamentals relating to poses will be explored throw various flows.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Dec 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Jan 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Jan 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Jan 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Jan 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Jan 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Feb 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart
  • Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah Stewart