Beach Body Bootcamp


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Wagner

Jennifer first started training with TRX @ Yoga-M.A.T.T. in 2011.  After her 1st class, she was hooked.  Jennifer became certified as both a TRX & Barre instructor & has been teaching ever since.
 
As a 4th grade teacher, Jennifer enjoys coming to Yoga-M.A.T.T. after school to use her teaching skills in a different environment

The Beach Body Bootcamp will include challenging indoor & outdoor training consisting of TRX, kettlebell, cardio & functional training exercises. In addition, we will challenge you with plyometric & jump rope routines.

These workouts will enhance your current routines and introduce you to a new style of training

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Jan 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Jan 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Jan 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Jan 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Feb 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Feb 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner