TRX Body Sculpt 360


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Wagner

Jennifer first started training with TRX @ Yoga-M.A.T.T. in 2011.  After her 1st class, she was hooked.  Jennifer became certified as both a TRX & Barre instructor & has been teaching ever since.
 
As a 4th grade teacher, Jennifer enjoys coming to Yoga-M.A.T.T. after school to use her teaching skills in a different environment
A circuit style class focused on toning, strengthening and building endurance. TRX Body Sculpt 360 is a fast paced class that combines TRX training with metabolic and plyometric exercises to condition and tone the body through various push, pull, core and cardio exercises.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Sat Oct 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Wagner
  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Sat Oct 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Wagner
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Sat Nov 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Wagner
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Sat Nov 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Wagner
  • Mon Nov 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Sat Nov 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Wagner
  • Mon Nov 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Sat Nov 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Wagner
  • Mon Nov 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jennifer Wagner
  • Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Wagner
  • Sat Dec 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Wagner