TRX Body Blast


This class is taught by:
A full body TRX workout targeting all major muscle groups. This workout focuses on number of repetitions per exercise. Equal time is spent on upper body, lower body & core to help build lean muscle and core strength.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chelsea Williamson
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsea Williamson
  • Sat Oct 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chelsea Williamson
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsea Williamson
  • Sat Nov 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chelsea Williamson
  • Tue Nov 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsea Williamson
  • Sat Nov 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chelsea Williamson
  • Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsea Williamson
  • Sat Nov 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chelsea Williamson
  • Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsea Williamson
  • Sat Nov 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chelsea Williamson
  • Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsea Williamson
  • Sat Dec 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chelsea Williamson
  • Tue Dec 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsea Williamson
  • Sat Dec 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chelsea Williamson
  • Tue Dec 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsea Williamson
  • Sat Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chelsea Williamson
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsea Williamson
  • Sat Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chelsea Williamson
  • Tue Dec 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsea Williamson